amazon seller threats - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > Amazon

Amazon Amazon Suspension. General discussions on Amazon, suspensions, suspended, blocked, banned and more. Amazon Forum.

Old 11-18-2015

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 56%
Default amazon seller threats

This guy just has his brand name at the start of the listing but its the exact same product, checking with the manufacturer if his is different but I doubt it as his pictures are even watermarked with the manufacturer and from their website. Talking rubbish isn't he? I'm new to amazon:

Hi

We would like to kindly remind you that you are still using our brand name to sell your product.

As mentioned as per Amazon terms and conditions the product can only be listed under a product if it is like for like, which your version of the **** will not be the same, as mentioned we have a partnership with **** to offer our own branded version.

We kindly ask you remove your item from our listing, so I am not forced to contact amazon regarding this infraction.

Kind Regards
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 11-18-2015
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 3,109 Times in 2,282 Posts
Longevity: 60%
Default Re: amazon seller threats

Hard to say.

I am very stubborn about this stuff. Just because someone has an ASIGN number does not mean they have exclusive rights. I always wait for them to contact Amazon and 80% of the time I am right. Sometimes they remove the listing and I need to create a new one if I have not already done so.
The Following User Says Thank You to yankee For This Useful Post:
dan_ebay (11-18-2015)
Old 11-18-2015

Longevity: 53%

Ask to him for proof.
Old 11-18-2015

Longevity: 65%