Waiting until after holidays to sell - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 12-20-2014
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 54%
Default Waiting until after holidays to sell

Decided it would be safer with all the stories circulating about people being suspended this holiday season. For now I'll just browse, purchase items, create history, and act like a complete noob. I will also have to start buying things for my wife and act more feminine on the account since the account I bought has a women as the owner...

My only questions is if you have a high selling limit 500/10000 and you don't sell anything on it for a while (till after holidays) (and its been aged already 35 days) ... wouldn't that put me at risk of getting lower selling limits? To keep the selling limits you'd have to keep selling right?
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 12-20-2014
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 4,934 Times in 3,399 Posts
Longevity: 79%
Default Re: Waiting until after holidays to sell

Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackBerets View Post
Decided it would be safer with all the stories circulating about people being suspended this holiday season.
That's a good plan.

Quote:
For now I'll just browse, purchase items, create history, and act like a complete noob. I will also have to start buying things for my wife and act more feminine on the account since the account I bought has a women as the owner...