International visibility - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 01-28-2016

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 48%
Default International visibility

Hi.

Ive been selling back on eBay for almost 3 months now. Although my first sale was made in January I havent been able to sell much and the reason I am not selling much its because my items wont appear in other sites such as COM, UK, or DE... My listings got no visits at all, although I have competitive prices, suggesting listings and lots of pictures.

I have over 10 feedbacks as a seller and this is so frustrating! I have read on the internet that 90 days must pass since the first sale to appear on other websites, is that true? Any advise? Actually, eBay CS wont tell me how to get visibility, they say its a matter of time... Im running out of money and got lots of stuff to sell. What to do? I mainly sell items to UK, Germany, America and Asia... And if I dont get my items to appear on those sites I wont sell!
Thanks.

Last edited by christianmend; 01-28-2016 at 08:11 AM.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 01-28-2016

Longevity: 53%
Default Re: International visibility

Hello, I see you are in Spain like me

You are talking about account on .es right?.

If Im not wrong there are 2 things concerning intl: 1.Selling on your ebay local site (this case .es) and then choosing to sell international on the listing, which means it will be seen on other ebays when sellers choose "worldwide item location" filter.

2. Being able to go to .com or .de and list an item directly there.