unauthorized purchase case - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 08-07-2016

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 59%
Default unauthorized purchase case

I am selling for a long time on eBay but it is my first time facing this issue , Maybe i just was very lucky until now.

4 days ago someone with low feedback bought an high value item from me , Before i shipped the product I checked the shipping address and his eBay account is very old , Now after it is delivered he says that it was an unauthorized purchase , PayPal opened a case , I have USPS tracking that shows that it is delivered to the provided address.

Is providing the tracking as a proof is enough to get my rightful money?
I assume that the answer is no , That's why i opened this thread.
Thanks for reading i will appreciate any advice.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 08-07-2016

Longevity: 61%
Default Re: unauthorized purchase case

Quote:
Originally Posted by Anutex View Post
I am selling for a long time on eBay but it is my first time facing this issue , Maybe i just was very lucky until now.

4 days ago someone with low feedback bought an high value item from me , Before i shipped the product I checked the shipping address and his eBay account is very old , Now after it is delivered he says that it was an unauthorized purchase , PayPal opened a case , I have USPS tracking that shows that it is delivered to the provided address.

Is providing the tracking as a proof is enough to get my rightful money?
I assume that the answer is no , That's why i opened this thread.
Thanks for reading i will appreciate any advice.