ebay account suspended indefinitely. Need advice. - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 02-27-2015

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 53%
Question ebay account suspended indefinitely. Need advice.

Hi all,

I’m a new member here and I hope someone could give me some advice on what I should do regarding my eBay problems.
First a bit of backstory (if you don’t want to read the backstory, read from the fifth paragraph onwards):

I had been using eBay since around 1999 when I made my first account that I have used exclusively for buying. I have bought 100+ items using that account without any problems and have a 100% feedback there.

This year I decided I wanted to sell some stuff and created a new account registered in Europe for that. I first bought several small items to get at least a 10+ 100% feedback rating, but when I tried to list an item for sale I quickly noticed that I was not allowed to sell it on the main ebay.com site like I had planned, but only on the regional site, which has a lot less traffic. To sell on the international eBay site you have to sell at least 10+ items on the regional site and wait at least 90 days since your first sale.