Good account has been BANNED - help please - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk > Paypal Limited

Paypal Limited PayPal Limited Account – A general forum on PayPal limitations and how to either lift them or create new accounts.

Old 11-16-2015

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 48%
Default Good account has been BANNED - help please

Hello

I am a guy from Poland. I have been using PayPal since 2010 with no problems at all. Mostly for personal stuff (like sending the money to my friends or getting the money from them) and some sales (mostly invoiced sales).

Some time ago they asked me for info about 5 last gifted payments for the first time (sent/received as a Friends and Family with no description) which has been sent to... trust me or not - MY REAL FRIENDS! They wanted explanations, invoices, shipment proves... I had nothing because like I said - it was the money to/from my friends. Small amounts (the smallest one was $7, the larger one was $97).
Of course I did what they asked me for. I told them I had nothing more to add.

We also had two extra pretty fresh verified PP accounts at my home. One was my girlfriend's and the other my father's. We had literally a few small transactions between us and I believe PayPal did not like it.
Buddy of mine had the same issue with his and his gf's account (they live together and he send the money to her) but he was able to open a next PP account on his mum (different address tho) and somehow he can use it with the same IP as the two blocked accounts before. Won't work in my case for sure.