Ebay Stealth Australia Questions - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Subscriber Discussions

Subscriber Discussions The juicy stuff...

Old 06-29-2014

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 56%
Default Ebay Stealth Australia Questions

Hi,
I'm new to this but have read some very helpful and informative posts around the creation of eBay Stealth accounts.
In a bid not to duplicate questions I've checked quite thoroughly and I have most of the answers I require but before I take the plunge and create my accounts I just wanted to make sure of a couple things.
Sorry if this has been questioned and answered before.
Here goes.......
1. I opened a new bank account at a different bank for my eBay Stealth account. I was fortunate enough to have the teller spell my name incorrectly and in a different way my regular spelling, my name has two spelling that are used. e.g. for example Aiden now became Aidan with the same last name. So I have a new account in a different name (first name only different), with a different bank, although the address attached to my new bank account is the same to my previously suspended account. Would this be ok to use as my PayPal account and attach to my new eBay Stealth account?
2. In Australia we need to register a sim card with id. I bought a Vodaphone sim for $2 but they want id to activate it. I'm thinking I'll just use my new bank account details to do this under the 'misspelt' new name.
3. I have cleared the cookies and flash cookies, created a new user account on my computer just for eBay.
4. My ip address is static and my housemate has an eBay account as well so I'm not sure I want to change it for fear of dropping him in it too. If I buy a dongle and sim card this will give me a new IP address. Is there any issue around this?