Paypal account with $300.000 in transferes limited. New account made, need tips. - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Subscriber Discussions

Subscriber Discussions The juicy stuff...

Old 07-19-2016

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 44%
Default Paypal account with $300.000 in transferes limited. New account made, need tips.

Hi all, I am new here but decided to also register to this forum to share experiences because Paypal is one tough piece of meat and I would like to share my utter frustration/downfalls & successes. My English grammar is not the best so I will try to auto-correct as much as possible

I shall explain my situation, I am a diamond trader on ebay. Bought well over 300.000 dollar worth of stones in the last 3 years. Nothing above 2000 dollar.
Paypal decided to ban our account due to the "excessive" amount of claims we had opened in the last year. (Lots of ⊗⊗⊗⊗ diamonds, we have to send them back, nothing illegal or grey area).

Anyway, we have done the following for the new account:

- New bank accounts with new creditcards. (This account an VCC was used and bought with bitcoins)
- New mail addresses.
- New browser (Cookies cleared).
- New routers (new IP addresses).
- New sim card with new phone number.
- Random address, not far from out real address.

After the 1st $300000 dollar account we created a new account with everything new as above, we used an non-existing address and later then added another address which was an abbreviation of our real address (instead of spencer street, we used S. Str. and also just the initials of my real name (Elliot Elliot = E. Ell.) We only used the VCC creditcard to activate our account.