Paypal Lifting Limits Help - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal

UK eBay & Paypal General discussions about eBay.co.uk Suspensions and Paypal.co.uk limited accounts. This forum is geared towards UK eBay & Paypal sellers.

Old 12-27-2010

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 79%
Default Paypal Lifting Limits Help

I have been using my first stealth account for 2 months with no problems, but I am now approaching my limit on PayPal, I have full verification on bank account and credit card. I currently can only receive £1900 per year.

I have went through the lifting limits process, the "provide more information" failed as they could not find me but I have passed the additional phone verification, all items are ticked as complete but my limit remains unchanged. Please see attachment.

Beside the "provide more information” section it says the following, "Unfortunately, we can't confirm your information. Send us your documents instead," but this section is ticked as complete and there is no option to send more information.

I would like some advice on what to do next, I don't want to contact Paypal unless it is totally necessary.

Thanks
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Paypal.jpg (17.6 KB, 53 views)
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 12-27-2010

after they did not verify your details did you have to do phone verification

"Unfortunately, we can't confirm your information. Send us your documents instead,"

After that did you do by phone ?

Bend it, Shape it, Anyway you want it...http://www.auto-professionals.co.uk/...lies/dance.gif
Old 12-27-2010
Threadstarter  

Yes, I tried three time to verify my information, as they could not find me I then completed the phone verfication again, which worked fine.
Old 12-27-2010
MU