I have a valid # - Why won’t it allow me to pass check? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Stealth Topics > Phone Number Verification

Phone Number Verification Discussions on phone number verification, virtual numbers, TracFone, Google Voice, forwarding and more.

Old 05-11-2019

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 28%
Default I have a valid # - Why won’t it allow me to pass check?

Good Evening - long time lurker, first time posting. I have scoured past threads & cannot find any specific info regarding my issue.

I have experience with EB & PP stealth, always tread carefully & don’t get greedy. I have been operating the same EB & PP stealth account for nearly 2 years. Originally purchased thru BuyVCC. I’ve followed their instructions to the letter and have not experienced any suspensions or problems before now. I have sold over $10k on this account, & slowly increased my withdrawals totaling $7500 over the last 2 years. I have several thousand left in this account that I attempted to withdraw, but was hit with the Quick Security Check for the first time ever today. This is not the typical check question, though...