Business PayPal Account Limited on no grounds - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk

PayPal Talk PayPal Forums. General issues related to PayPal.

Old 05-15-2019

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 41%
Angry Business PayPal Account Limited on no grounds

Well where do i start here, ive been trading with eBay/PayPal since 2017 and had no issues up until now recently my account when under view to provide invoices/bank statements, this was on the 1st of this month sent all the information off scanned invoices/bank statements bear in mint my account is not a stealth account everything is in my partners name so id statements invoices etc where not a issue, so we get a email back on the 4th saying the limited has been removed excellent now on the 7th some twat called brian calls in from paypal saying im placing the account under review again as there is some issues with the statement which i cant figure out why as there scanned copies of legit statements so i havent a clue what issues can he have btw this idiot rep from the get go just sounded like he wanted to close the account like he had something against us we he goes we need pages 1 to 6 of your bank statements