Anyone else use Google Ads Stealth accounts? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > General Platform Discussions

General Platform Discussions Discuss other platforms (marketplace accounts, payment gateways, ad accounts, social accounts and more). In other words, if it's about another platform and it doesn't fit anywhere else, it goes here.

Old 10-08-2019

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 43%
Default Anyone else use Google Ads Stealth accounts?

Hope I'm allowed to post this here. Just wondering if anyone else uses Google ads stealth accounts for their ecommerce store? I've been doing it for many years but don't see others talking about it much.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 10-08-2019
Super Moderator

Thanked 2,535 Times in 2,189 Posts
Activity: 69%
Longevity: 91%
Default Re: Anyone else use Google Ads Stealth accounts?

What do you need a google ad stealth account for?
Old 10-08-2019
Threadstarter  

Quote:
Originally Posted by SaiJin View Post
What do you need a google ad stealth account for?
They are used for ecommerce businesses such as shopify stores etc. Some people need them because their original ads account was banned indefinitely.
Old 10-09-2019
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 1,342 Times in 961 Posts
Activity: 9%
Longevity: 76%

unfortunately, almost no one here talks about google. i have asked about it here for years and receive no responses. people don't even notice the fact that google is so close to being another EB/AMZ. it's the default search on every Android phone and no one cares. the constant upgrades to google shopping is getting intense.
Old 10-09-2019
Threadstarter  

Quote:
Originally Posted by unkown5454 View Post