New Accounts Being Suspended After Listing Stating Accounts Are linked - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 12-04-2019
Executive [VIP]

Activity: 17%
Longevity: 40%
Default New Accounts Being Suspended After Listing Stating Accounts Are linked

Hi People, So I’ve been stealthing for a few years now so I think I’ve got the account creation method perfected I say I think however recently I’ve created 2 new accounts listed a low risk item and then I get suspended I’ve called eBay and spoken to them usually they ask a few questions about do I have stock in my possession and supplier information and account is reinstated however these last 2 accounts they’ve stated the device I’m using is linked to a suspended account.

Now I use Mac to create accounts my account creation process is below;

1. Setup up new user account on my Mac.
2. Fresh gmail email.
3. Fresh IPBurger VPN
4. Fresh EE mobile number
5. Register PayPal account verify with VCC and add bank account and confirm.
6. Register eBay business account.
7. List a low risk item new pictures meta date cleaned.

I have no idea what I’m doing wrong and how there becoming linked, usually when I create accounts I get selling limits of 1000 items but recently I’m just getting 10 items.

The only thing I think off is that my main user account on my Mac has chrome and when I open fresh user account on my Mac chrome is automatically there because it’s installed on my main account so I’m not sure if this is linking in anyway but if that was the case then my other 30+ accounts would be linked and suspended but there not and there going strong.