Ebay suspended/Paypal limited....Feel violated - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 08-22-2010

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 79%
Angry Ebay suspended/Paypal limited....Feel violated

Hi Everyone,

Newbie here.....Driven here by recent events involving eBay and Paypal.
A very long story, but i'll try to keep it brief.

Opened my first ebay account in 2003 selling and buying the odd item and managed to build up a feedback of around 240 (100%)

Decided to go into business with my now ex in March of this year selling makeup, skincare etc. Set everything up with his ebay account and my paypal account. 100% feedback - business doing fine

Everything was going well until we split up at the end of june, and i decided to branch out with my son. Ex left owing me about £600.

I opened a new ebay account solely for business use and linked my sons paypal account to it as we were in business together didn't think this was a problem.

Ex-continued to use my paypal account for a couple of weeks whilst he was sorting things out, no problems with that initially. He started dragging his feet so i closed that account.