Auctiva eBay token - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 12-03-2007

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 98%
Default Auctiva eBay token

Can 1 Auctiva account be used on many ebay accounts which I don't want to be linked in eBay's system? Or do I need to create a new auctiva every time that I open a new ebay ? 'Cause I know Auctiva uses tokens... so I wonder if that token can be erased ? Because if for example I have one hundred auctions in my Auctiva and I want to switch to my new ⊗⊗⊗⊗ eBay account, would that work? I don't think it would work but I thought I'd ask. I'm kinda new to Auctiva.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 12-03-2007

Longevity: 95%

HI- NO, 1 for each.. Thats why we have to copy/paste every time we loose one. Best thing- store your pics on the desk top in a folder, that way you're ready every time you have to relaod the- the descrips-- you can have both the new + the old Auctiva accts open in IE at the same time- so go to the old-copy the descript-- then minimize- flip to the new + paste....
Old 12-03-2007
Threadstarter  

what about turbo lister selling manager?
Old 12-03-2007

thats automatically linked with ebay-- id stay away from their software....the old turbo lister now replaced with blackthorne
Old 12-03-2007
Threadstarter  

Basicaly we need program like auctiva only like a hacked one where we can delete this token. finding a good programmer would not be a problem..
Then we can load all the staff in to it and change user ids. This can be hot.
Need to speak to some very good russian programmers
Old 12-03-2007

CHRIS HANSON is the MASTER!!!
Old 12-03-2007
Banned

Longevity: 97%