Got Suspended..Please help - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 01-11-2008

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 94%
Default Got Suspended..Please help

Hi ive been reading here and hopefully i can get some help here.
I have been on ebay for 5 years, This was basically my full time job and money maker....
I had 3 seperate Ebay accounts in my household,
1. My husbands acoount
2. My account (over 5 years old, powerseller,over 1000 feedback)
3. My daughters account (which i also used, Powerseller,over 500 feedback)
Ive been selling on ebay for 5 years, My husband listed an item and he got the 7 day suspension notice with the bull S*** of send in all your information,Bla, Bla,Bla. He sent it in and bam all my account were shut down because they say he used the other 2 accounts while he was suspended, which is totaly untrue...After calling ebay on phone and getting the run around and them saying maybe we will give it back to you, i was told today i will never be able to sell again on ebay.

I tried setting up a new account with my old paypal acoount (which i know now they link) and was shut down again.

I sell electronics and each purchase may go for about 300.00.. My question is can i set up more than 1 account?? If so under whos name?? Because i have run out of names and addresses, How can i safely accept paypal with a ⊗⊗⊗⊗ name??
If anyone can help it would be greatly appriciated.
Bree :(
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 01-12-2008