Under Review for the 2nd time - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > Amazon

Amazon Amazon Suspension. General discussions on Amazon, suspensions, suspended, blocked, banned and more. Amazon Forum.

Old 02-17-2011
Executive [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 77%
Default Under Review for the 2nd time

Hi there.

I've been selling on AMazon since 2010, electronics/computer.

I was under review in December for 45 days. And just now I am under review again.

I have sold over 10 items yet still no feedback from users. I have 1 return only so far, which I refunded promptly.

Should I start selling in my girlfriends name with a new account?
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 02-17-2011
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 8,909 Times in 8,202 Posts
Activity: 99%
Longevity: 83%

Welcome to the boards.

Always good to have back up accounts going - whether under her name or completely diff name (recommend to avoid problems for her).

You should gently e-mail your buyers asking for feedback since that is key. Being under review again is not a bad thing - just keep complying and keeping returns/claims at a minimum.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to rsot For This Useful Post:
aspkin (02-17-2011), GreenBean (02-17-2011)
Old 02-17-2011
Executive [VIP]
Threadstarter  

^ Thanks for the reply. I think have sent over 50 messages to my buyers now, and none left feedback. I'm afraid they will negative if I keep pestering them

So to start selling under her account would be a good idea? She has her own card/bank account, but we have same address. Would that be a problem?

What about selling on her account from the same computer? Or should I user her account from her laptop?
Old 02-17-2011

Longevity: 76%

Quote:
Originally Posted by mercurial333 View Post