UK Ebay accounts - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Stealth Topics > Credit Card Alternatives

Credit Card Alternatives Prepaid, Gift, Debit and Credit Cards. Credit Card Alternatives. Bank Account Verification and Alternatives.

Old 01-21-2008

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 94%
Default UK Ebay accounts

whats the best pre-paid to use in the uk for a ebay account. thanks
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 01-21-2008

Longevity: 96%

can you please explain what is best in your terms?
Old 01-21-2008
Threadstarter  

hi sorry. prepaids that let you open as many as you like. ones that ebay allow. sorry im new to this and just trying to find out all the info before i do it. any info at all will be great. do all prepaids get you a sellers account on ebay if you do it right? thanks again.
Old 01-21-2008

no not all prepaid cards can be registered to create seller accounts...
donot get masestro or switch..

look out for visa electron, visa or mastercard... most of the cards you get in uk require your real info.. so its not easy to get all that you want as we can do it i guess so in usa.. i havent come across a single card which you can get without giving your real info.. however i have heard/read that later on you can change that info however i havent done it myself.. maybe because i have no intention to sting ebay fees wise... i beleive its part of bussiness (seller fees... if you rent a place to sell you give them rent due right??? so is the case with ebay its providing you a venue to sell..) anyway... i have heard 3v is good they specifically mention (along with other prepaid cards) that you cannnot use it for creating ebay seller account but if you register using it ebay accepts...

look for cards having following qualities..

1. visa electron/visa/mastercard