need an honest and true advice about my Ebay problem - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > General Discussions (Off-Topic) > Introductions

Introductions Introduce yourself to the community!

Closed Thread

Old 04-17-2011

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 75%
Default need an honest and true advice about my Ebay problem

I have been selling on Ebay for over 4 years now and I'm a platinum power seller with 2500 postive feedbacks and 98% .My interests is in selling video games, game consoles, cell phones and many other electronics. I have been selling these items succesfully on Ebay for over 4 years now.

My business model is very successful and I had many happy customers throughout the world. Recently on 03/28/2011, I got an email from the so called Ebay (SafeHarber) trust and safety Dept.(as they claim) stating that they have noticed some activity recently on my account (which is a big lie because I have been selling the same things all along for 4 years), and they have decided without any prior notice to cancel all my listings and restrict sellings on my Ebay account and asked me to wait for an email to explain how to remove this selling restrictions.

Two days later, i get an email from the so called "trust and safety Dept." asking me to fax purchase invoices proving the purchase of the items listed on Ebay from a supplier. I did fax all the documents they requested, and send them an email asking them to please view the documents and remove the selling restrictions asap because i got a business to run and customers are waiting for me to list products. I get an email 4 days later saying that they recieved all the invoices but they can't read them because they claim the faxed copies were not clear. so thay asked me to fax the documents again which i did.