Overwhelmed - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > General Discussions (Off-Topic) > Introductions

Introductions Introduce yourself to the community!

Old 05-19-2011

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 75%
Unhappy Overwhelmed

I am completely new to all this. I bought the eBay Stealth thing about two months ago and I really haven't done anything with it. I have read so much different stuff on here I don't see how I am ever going to to get back on ebay again. I got suspended trying to sell sennheiser earbuds and they didn't fully explain why - I didn't know what I was doing. Now I am stuck with stuff I can't sell and I am not sure what to do. I really want to stick it to them because they just flat out suck!
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 05-19-2011

Send a message via MSN to ShadyOne

Start with basic steps and go from there. Learn from any mistakes.

Have you tried anything yet?
Old 05-19-2011

Longevity: 86%

Its not so difficult to get back on ebay...whats difficult is to try to continue selling the same item without loosing your new account.

(which is why I ended up giving up on selling ⊗⊗⊗⊗ stuff.. and vero items)
Now only legit items of generic brands...

if you are hell bent on making a profit with your item...it can be done if you follow the steps on the eBay Stealth, if there is a particular section that you are stuck on..u can pm me I will see what i can do.

Otherwise, if you just quickly wanna get rid of your stuff without getting banned, at cost (or maybe a little loss) the best place to sell it at is:
www.ioffer.com
Old 05-19-2011
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 8,908 Times in 8,201 Posts
Activity: 99%
Longevity: 83%

Welcome to the forums.