You can always win a ebay and a pay pal dispute. - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > General Discussions (Off-Topic) > Introductions

Introductions Introduce yourself to the community!

Old 09-24-2011
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 72%
Default You can always win a ebay and a pay pal dispute.

Hi guys I have been selling on ebay since 8/4/2000 I have made lots of money and is a power seller, I do have a few accounts, so do my kids, for what is worth I use my accounts to buy some to sell, I had, I would say over 250 disputes with customers and every one of them I won, I see all these comments how pay pal ruled with customer and ebay ruled with the customer, in a since they always do, this is why before you list your item and after you sell your item, you can always win the case. Here it is after taking your photo, and I mean your photo not ebay photo, you should always have 3 pictures from front, side, back, for example I sold an I- phone, customer after 20 days disputed I- phone was broken and not as described, here is the trick after the sale of my item, you can look at customer and see he or she's e-mail what I do always and I know it's a pain in the ass, but I send a picture of the product. I send a picture of the product going into the box and I send picture with the shipping label showing the product as on the eBay description I send these pictures to the customer before I ship thus eliminating a dispute or someone trying to cheat me., Once the customer disputes it I simply send ebay pictures or PayPal showing as described and not broken, so by doing this yes you can win all your cases. and the customer will never cheat you, and always get insurance, the post does break things every now and then, with the pictures you will always get you money back, If you have any questio