how to make money on and OFF of ebay / where to find items - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > General Discussions (Off-Topic) > Everything Else

Everything Else For off-topic conversation. The rules are relaxed in here, but play nice!

Old 10-09-2007

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 96%
Default how to make money on and OFF of ebay / where to find items

This list may seem a little “ghetto” to some. People in the ghetto often have to get creative to make ends meet.

if you have anything to add... PLEASE do!

Where to find items for ebay:

Drop shipping:
I have no experience with this and therefore will not comment. If you have experience in this area please post it below.

Salvation army goodwill amvets:
All these kinds of places hold daily auctions at their main warehouse. I have had the most experience with the salvation army. you can get a truck load of anything. are you selling vacuums? pick up a truck load of vacuums there. anything you can think of large and small. clothing by the truckload. books, anything. They auction items both individually and by lots. You can get a pick-up truckload of items for $100-300. it's not the stuff they can't sell either, many times the auctions get the items first. only after they have not been sold at auction do they make it to the store.

Yard/garage/moving/estate sales: