***help*** Account Suspended - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 03-15-2008

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 93%
Default ***help*** Account Suspended

Dear Aspkin and forum members,

Thank you so much for building such a great forum. It's real asset to people like me who badly needs a solution.

I was a college student in the US and graduated last Christmas. I returned to Asia for full-time work. I was doing part-time on eBay when I was in the US.

When I logged into my account after I came back, my account got suspended in a few days. I had no hint until i found this forum. I still have some inventories in the US needed to clear so I badly need help to create an account. (My classmate is helping me to ship the goods)

Could you kindly tell me how to register a US account from abroad? I think the IP is the main problem since it's hard to register a US account with an Asian IP.

I would greatly appreciate your advise. I am a poor fresh graduate who badly need to cash out my inventories in the US.

Many thanks and warm regards,
Agen
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 03-15-2008
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 9,142 Times in 7,106 Posts
Longevity: 96%

xxxstore, welcome to the forum. Lots of info here but some questions first.
What was the reason for account suspension. Which country are you located
in at the moment?
Old 03-15-2008
Threadstarter  

Hi there,

My account was supsended due to abusing eBay. I don't know the exact reason but I believe they suspected my account was hacked. I am now in Hong Kong. Any suggestions greatly welcomed.

Regards,
Agen
Old 03-16-2008

Longevity: 94%