hello everyone - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > General Discussions (Off-Topic) > Introductions

Introductions Introduce yourself to the community!

Old 08-09-2012

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 67%
Send a message via Skype™ to demaxed
Default hello everyone

Last three months have been nightmare on ebay and paypal streets. I work as a independent rep for a number of clients doing various business support services and trying to complete projects involving both businesses has been anything but normal.

I love how ebay loves to suspend people. had a buyers account for almost 4 years before opening selling account under same info. i got suspended after 4 days (first told that my first post went up one day, removed and relisted (rewritten) two days later and had 7 buyers with sales of just under $300. I was fortunate that each time i called got to speak to others beyond customer service reps. first i was told it was because of the timeline for the list/relist. i think what might have tagged them was my client, with my permission went in and rewritten the ad (had a foreign IP). then they tried to say that i had gone over the amount of listings (only got two seperate listings done), then tried to say the sale amount for the month (7 buyers for a total just under $300 last week of the month). after that they wanted proof (receipts of purchase on my end or delivery on buyers end of deliver). problem was i was only the listing agent for three clients of mine (just like placing a newspaper ad. that rep doesn't physically have the item you are selling -- do they?). hence indefinite suspension.