suspension miscategorization of digitally delivered goods - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 05-13-2008

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 92%
Unhappy suspension miscategorization of digitally delivered goods

Hello, First let me say excellent site I have been reading through the forums for days and I figured I'd see if anyone could help me out.

First off I have been selling on ebay since 1999 and Have been through many accts all for various reasons. I have never scammed anyone well there was that time I sold 6,000.00 worth of crap and paypal limited and I never shipped.

anyway I was selling on this new acct and everything was good just had to start it because I ruined my name on ebay years ago and had a partner that kept stealing from me.

I had a way to make free money about 7K monthly selling stuff like iphone unlock software and mobile phone tools

well I am sure most everyone is familiar with the new digital goods policy well I was in compliance I stated Shipping via usps first class mail. Item is on CD but if you would like to download and use before your cd arrives please let me know!

Suspended!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway I live in one state and have a brother whom lives accross the country but is in The US he will open me an acct in his name. only problem is I will have a ip from my state as I will be listing.

will this be an issue?

I have recently purchased a truckload from circuit city returns and have a whole lot of money tied up and Ebay is my lifeline here.

Just appealed and got that "your acct will remain indefinately suspended letter"

any advice would be appriciated.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!