help making an income as an immigrant :( - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Subscriber's Area > Subscriber Discussions

Subscriber Discussions The juicy stuff...

Old 02-15-2013

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 64%
Question help making an income as an immigrant :(

Hello there If I am asking too much please let me know and don't be rude. I really want to make this work to the best of my abilities since making a living and trying to pay for college is hard as of now.

I am new to making stealth Ebay's and would like some help.
SOME QUICK FACTS ABOUT ME

I don't have SSN but I do have my tax number (luckily).
Yes i can open up bank accounts.
I hate Paypal because they have limited 200 days ago for no reason (was happy to take out my money last month :D).
I currently sell on eBay but i tell friends from around the world to list for me (I don't enjoy this very much as it can get a bit problematic since they are the 3rd wheel and would like to learn to manage it all myself.)

Ok, now to the questions:
I read the eBook and apparently to not use Paypal you need a merchant account correct? And if I am not mistaking you CAN'T open one without SSN correct?

so to go about creating stealth Ebay's and Paypals I would.
  1. create a New user
  2. Change the ip
  3. then any legit name + email address
  4. a clean address
  5. Google voice number
  6. bank account and greendot prepaid

Now if all i do is change the IP address. Wouldn't the location stay the same so wouldn't that be able link the Paypal's and eBay's together?
Also is it ok if i use the same browser?
I would need a new LLC name for each account, right? Meaning i would need to use my tax number each time, correct?
Is there a way to cash the money without raising flags with Paypal and not withdrawing to a bank?