LLC, EIN and Mac Address changing randomly? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > Amazon

Amazon Amazon Suspension. General discussions on Amazon, suspensions, suspended, blocked, banned and more. Amazon Forum.

Old 01-05-2014

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 60%
Question LLC, EIN and Mac Address changing randomly?

I'm applying for a LLC with a EIN. I was wondering if I will be linked if I use
the business card with the LLC name on it? I figure I would do to my real name and address being on the credit card.

This is my first time on the forum so I wanted to post another quick question.
I have been having an issue with my mac address changing on me using the same numbers in my router. Will this flag Amazon to shut me down? If so how do I go about this not happening? I know for Ebay it's not a big deal.

Thank you and hope to hear from you.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 01-05-2014

Longevity: 65%
Default Re: LLC, EIN and Mac Address changing randomly?

How can your router an PC have the same MAC address? Not possible.
Old 01-05-2014

Longevity: 59%