Paypal refunds even when item is shipped - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk

PayPal Talk PayPal Forums. General issues related to PayPal.

Old 07-07-2007

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 97%
Angry Paypal refunds even when item is shipped

Hi everyone,
I'm new to this form but I have been seling on ebay for about 5 years. Anyway I was looking for a place to vent about all of the things that drive me crazy about ebay and paypal and it looks like I found it.
So has anyone gone through this problem. You sell an item they use paypal to pay you. You ship it with a tracking number. They file a dispute with paypal and even after you provide the tracking number they still refund them. Your out the product and the money... Drives me nuts. And paypal won't do a thing about it when you contact them. Anybody have any ideason what to do next?
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 07-07-2007
Banned

Quote:
Originally Posted by tsgenman View Post
Hi everyone,
I'm new to this form but I have been seling on ebay for about 5 years. Anyway I was looking for a place to vent about all of the things that drive me crazy about ebay and paypal and it looks like I found it.
So has anyone gone through this problem. You sell an item they use paypal to pay you. You ship it with a tracking number. They file a dispute with paypal and even after you provide the tracking number they still refund them. Your out the product and the money... Drives me nuts. And paypal won't do a thing about it when you contact them. Anybody have any ideason what to do next?