Listings at bottom of search all of sudden - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 05-12-2014

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 58%
Default Listings at bottom of search all of sudden

Hi Everyone. I am pretty new to this forum and even selling on ebay. I have a question. I have a semi-legit account in my mom's name. They banned me for a few mistakes I made in college of unpaid items. The last straw was a shampoo and conditioner I accidently overlooked the crazy shipping cost. So they ban me for life from 10 years ago when I was a poor college student?!? Nice...lol

Anyways, my second month of selling and my BIN listings have all hit the bottom, even under unmatched items and low feedback sellers. I have tried ending them and relisting, sell similar, and even brand new. Nothing...

I did have an open case for INR for a couple weeks because the post office and buyer were very slow to respond. It seemed to slowly decline since my eval on 20th.

I also had incident Friday where I opened another account to sell my low priced items where I could ship wo tracking. Well for some reason and FYI FOR ALL OF YOU....they restricted me because my PP and ebay names didn't match. I wasn't thinking...it has worked on my moms (mainly buyer for last 5 years or so) account that I am now selling but as soon as I did it on new account to sell, BAM!!

Probably because I went straight for selling. I didn't think it would be issue because it hasn't been for my moms account.

After this my sales that were slowly declining, went to zero except my auctions.

So am I doomed on this account? Will my listings stay at the bottom forever?