Suspended by eBay. Need a second chance. - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 09-09-2008

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 90%
Question Suspended by eBay. Need a second chance.

I bought the EbayStealth book last week and I found very helpful information since all of my eBay accounts have been suspended. I wished I bought it one year earlier because I lost some precious time and friend's identities not knowing how eBay tracks and suspends accounts.

I need to get back on track because I am a professional eBay seller and all of my income depends on my eBay sales.

I understood that the idea for a new registration is to use completely different information that is not linked to your previous one in ANY way.

I want to take the max. precautions and to make sure that I will be not suspended again.

Therefore I did and will do the following:

1. I rented a small office space, so I will have a different physical address.
2. Will use a different internet service with another IP from the new office space.
3. Will open a new bank account/ debit card with the office address as billing address.
4. New phone number.
5. Another PC with fresh install of Windows XP.
6. Will use the SSN of my wife that has been never registered with PayPal.
7. Will start to sell slowly and will try to offer some different type of products.
8. Will make new auctions with different description/ pictures and will not use the same auction manager software.

Basically everything will be different - except the name of the ebay/PayPal account holder - my wife.