Buy stealth account UK or set up new account in friends name? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > UK eBay & Paypal > UK eBay Suspensions

UK eBay Suspensions General issues related to UK eBay suspensions

Old 09-05-2014

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 55%
Default Buy stealth account UK or set up new account in friends name?

Hello

I was suspended from selling with eBay give me the reason I have 4 active other accounts using the same address. This was rubbish as I'm new to this address moved here two months ago. I have only this account registered here, anyway I spoke to eBay and said maybe previous tennants who have used this address have caused me to get banned. They wouldn't have none of it or listen so I'm unfairly banned.

I know a little about stealth not much just browsing with reads.
I was either going to buy a stealth account with linked eBay and PayPal? However when I want to raise limits to sell what would I do without causing suspicion? Also I would need to add a bank account to PayPal which I can only think of would be in my real name? Would PayPal catch this and how to get around it?

Otherwise I was thinking of -
Call UK sky broadband and have them change my IP if this is possible unless I can do it myself?
I work off my iphone so buy new laptop to work off with clean history.
Use a friends name and address who lives a couple of towns away? Possibly even use her ID to verify as they'd let me when asked. Register as normal person and not seller and then when asked and reached PayPal limits use there ID to verify?

However again still would lead to my bank account possibly Barclays which is local and I'm not registered with? Would they find my name.

Please help with what's best to do?

Last edited by JamesNorth101; 09-05-2014 at 01:26 PM.