The start of something great? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > General Discussions (Off-Topic) > Introductions

Introductions Introduce yourself to the community!

Old 02-01-2015
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 53%
Default The start of something great?

Hello everyone, obviously I am an newbie to this community hoping find my place within you all. I got recommended to introduce my self so i thought why not!

Just call me gmehat, i am 22 years old seeking knowledge and inspiration from you all.... to make money! ive always enjoyed buying and selling things doing bits and bobs from a young age then the start of the summer last year i decided im going to take it a step further. first starting with game consoles with had a decent hit as my family run a corner shop so selling the game in the shop for a low price there always selling!

after a while i got into contact with a guy whom i now been working with quite closely for a while now, he showed me sites like ali express, where i got into bulk buying and selling just around my area using facebook as advertising.

after Christmas i deceided to take what little business i have to ebay and try and make it grow grow grow, but within a few weeks i already came across problems where ebay have stopped my listings knowing if i relist ill be banned. Im not one to give up too easily but it surely has annoyed me when you have big aspirations and just want to move forward.

So yeah now im here, about to read the guide I brought, hoping for a bright future! so hello to you all
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 02-01-2015

Longevity: 55%
Default Re: The start of something great?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gmehat View Post