Suspension For Linked Suspended Account!! HELP - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 08-01-2007

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 97%
Unhappy Suspension For Linked Suspended Account!! HELP

Hi,

I am very new to this and have read through some of the forum and notice their are people here who can help me!! I have had an account for 2 years excellent feedback and so on. My brother opened an account 6months ago and got susspended a week ago and now I have had a message suspending me because my account is linked to a suspended account.

Is their anyway I can get my account back as the names on the accounts are different? what is the best thing to do as this was my main source of income for me and my little girl.

I would welcome any help PM me if thats easier I am new to all this and really dont know what to do aprt from panic.

Thanks

Sonia
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 08-01-2007
Administrator

Thanked 4,230 Times in 1,792 Posts
Longevity: 100%

You probably won't get your account back from eBay, but the fastest way to get selling again is to follow the eBay suspension guide and creating a new account. Check the guide out here.
Old 08-01-2007
Threadstarter  

Hi,

Thanks for the reply and you are correct I sent a email to ebay and I got reply back within 3hours confiming their polices and why I got suspended. They said that I cannot apply to be reinsated for 12months so I think a new account is the only option.

I have read your guide which is great and I just have a couple of questions as I am not too computer literate.