This is what we are up against now!!!! - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > Amazon

Amazon Amazon Suspension. General discussions on Amazon, suspensions, suspended, blocked, banned and more. Amazon Forum.

Old 06-18-2015

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 53%
Default This is what we are up against now!!!!

I have a line that I sell on amazons worldwide and I am also a vendor to amazon who buy this same product. I have been selling this product for over 10 years.

The product has no visible to marking's on the cover apart from the bar code. So we produce our own label to identify the author/artist for our staff to make life easy. However we had a spelling mistake, stupid I know, but this has never been pointed out for many years. A customer gets its, informs amazon its counterfeit and bang, we cannot sell this item anymore.

Spoke to the customer and explained the label, she was happy with the explanation and e mailed amazon the same.

After selling over 5000 units of this product over the years, amazon now want invoices etc if I want to re-list it, to prove its authentic. This we cannot supply as we explained to amazon you are our customer, how can we show you our supplier.

So basically one complaint and the product is suspended.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 06-18-2015

Longevity: 67%
Default Re: This is what we are up against now!!!!

Happened to me in the past, not on a popular item so I was fortunate.