Can Stealth Accounts be a Real Business? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 08-01-2015

Activity: 2%
Longevity: 50%
Default Can Stealth Accounts be a Real Business?

Hello, this is my first post here, I have a lot of experience with eBay but have never really had any completely stealth accounts before so I was wondering whether anyone could answer what is probably my biggest question about stealth eBay & PayPal accounts. Are they scale-able or just a temporary solution for smaller sellers?

Can stealth accounts be used to run a real business? I don't just mean generate 6 figures, I mean can I open a physical brick and mortar eBay drop off store that relies on multiple stealth accounts instead of a single legitimately verified account? I sell a lot of antiques, could I have a warehouse where the antiques are processed and then put into storage after being listed onto stealth accounts? Could this be done with just a single stealth account for each physical location or should I have 1 account for every 1000 items that I list or something like that?
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 08-01-2015

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 69%
Default Re: Can Stealth Accounts be a Real Business?

What you're talking about is bigger than what I do, there are many members here that can help you better than I but a in a short answer, yes. You can do it. Having multiple accounts is the way to "stay under the radar". I believe the biggest downside is that the accounts will have to start small & build reputation over time.
Old 08-02-2015
Executive [VIP]

Longevity: 52%

Quote:
Originally Posted by Emporium View Post