Kicked out of PayPal :-( - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk > Paypal Limited

Paypal Limited PayPal Limited Account – A general forum on PayPal limitations and how to either lift them or create new accounts.

Old 11-14-2015

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 48%
Default Kicked out of PayPal :-(

Hello everyone and thanks for the future help.

So here is the situation:

Ive been re-selling clothing on eBay for 4 years now. I recently desided to launch a pre-sale for a clothing collection and...It wasnt really like a good idea...

The sales got out of control and my PayPal account reached the balance of 50k...That obviously would not be going all for me as I would need to pay the items from there too...But PayPal didnt really like it that I was selling something that I didnt have yet. Even that I explained the situation and blah blah they were like, we dont like your bussines model. So they asked me for invoices and some more documents to finally deside that my account was going to be limited! At the end I just refunded almost every order and now Ive got 11k in there that are mine...

When I canceled the orders on eBay (all my customers agreed, without leaving negative feedback) I opened like 35 cases. Ebay has closed my account too for that and forever.

This is my job now, without it I wont be able to pay my rent, food or bills :-(

I started to get payments on my friends account (3k) and it was limited too! And now Ive got to wait 6 months until both of the accounts money can be taken out... Im desperate, really desperate to sell alot of the things Ive got at home but I dont know how can I open another EBAY or PAYPAL account now. Please I really need help, this is really frustrating and I do not know what to do! :-(