Register & Join the Forums Today! - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 10-21-2007
Administrator

Thanked 4,228 Times in 1,792 Posts
Activity: 4%
Longevity: 100%
Default Register & Join the Forums Today!

Why Join the Forums?

I have been working with eBay and PayPal professionally for several years now and over time I've come to understand their sophisticated tracking and linking systems which is used to keep you away after a suspension. In the beginning I struggled when eBay first determined that what I sold was too risky and decided to get rid of me. There was no explanation of broken rules, all I got was a slap in the face and lost income. I'm not the type of person to give up though. After many lost accounts and tons of trial & error, I slowly began to understand how their systems worked and what I could do to overcome them. It doesn't hurt that I'm well versed in website building and security. Since then I've created several popular guides to help people overcome suspended eBay and limited PayPal accounts.

You can see one of my public guides here: http://www.aspkin.com/forums/ebay-su...step-step.html