Problems with spending or moving money out of 2 Paypal accounts :( Help Please. - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk

PayPal Talk PayPal Forums. General issues related to PayPal.

Old 02-05-2016

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 57%
Default Problems with spending or moving money out of 2 Paypal accounts :( Help Please.

Hi there Paypal support team :-)

1st of all I have been selling covert for over 2 years now so I have seen a lot of things LoL...

Here is the current problem that I have:

I am trying to get some money out of my Paypal Accounts and It will not let me send any money. I tried to purchase something at Wallmart.com and it didn't work and I even tried to buy an item off of Ebay for 99 Cents and that didn't even work.

So here is what the screen says or prompts me to do: It says "Security Check"
Then below it says:
"Verify your account"
"We don't recognize the device you're using."

Now, keep in mind that I have used the same User account/compute since the account was created back in Oct.

So I then continue to select either receive a Text or a phone call and it gives me this message in red:
"This number doesn't appear to be registered in your name. Please try again."

Well? I don't know. Its very odd to me because I personally have a working Trac-Phone that has been attached to it. And I was able to do the initial phone verification on it about 2 weeks ago.

I have tried 4 times now, twice yesterday and twice today. I do not want to get the account limited but boy, this one has me stumped.

Funds available is $22 and Funds pending is $400+

I recently sold $450 in the past 10 days. Sales Prior to this was around just $50 worth back in November. The Ebay Account is about 5 months old..