Previously Suspended. Will I Last? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 02-20-2009

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 87%
Default Previously Suspended. Will I Last?

Hi..I am a newbie here obviously!

I have a question. I havent used ebay in a couple years since i tried once last march or so, and my ID got deleted fast for being linked to my old suspended ID which was due to my sons old account.. Tried dealing with them, but they were relentless...

Well I renewed today using a diff alternate name and completely different address..

I made a new Paypal Email on my paypal account I have had for almost 10 years......and registered with that when i went to list an item, it had me do the verification stuff.......

Will my account get suspended again???? I mean, it is the same paypal account but different email......my IP this year is also different..

I do have another bank account, but dont have another charge or debit card i could use to register for the pay..

I have listed my auction successfuly and everything is ok so far.. its only been 4 hrs or so since i registered.. Just wondering if there is something i should change before ebay catches on..

thanks in advance for any input!

-Max
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 02-20-2009

Longevity: 94%

Don't use the same paypal account. They are linked and you will get suspended. New paypal account for new paypal account. Make a new paypal account before those listings end. don't let your customers pay you on that paypal account.
The Following User Says Thank You to siashay For This Useful Post:
maximumrock (02-20-2009)
Old 02-20-2009
Threadstarter