Ebay Account suspended, no reason for it..... - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 01-04-2017

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 42%
Default Ebay Account suspended, no reason for it.....

My eBay Account Suspended

I buy and sell hoverboards for a living, sold about 80 over Christmas and Ebay suspended my account without giving a reason. Soooo now what?

Last edited by aspkin; 05-17-2018 at 12:23 AM. Reason: ebay account suspended
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 01-04-2017
just_smile

Longevity: 0%
Default Re: Ebay Account suspended, no reason for it.....

Why did they suspend you?

Go stealth is probably your best option. Pick up the guide and get back to selling.

Option 2 is cry a little then move on from online selling.
Old 01-04-2017
Banned

Longevity: 58%

Get some stealth accounts up and running and rotate sale over a few accounts to stay off ebays radar and to spread risk. If one goes down no worries you already have some up and running.
Old 01-04-2017
Executive [VIP]

Thanked 8,927 Times in 8,218 Posts
Activity: 100%
Longevity: 83%

Welcome to the forums - all the best as you master stealth.

@muba, were you dropshipping hoverboards from China? Were people complaining? eB has its reasons...might not be reasonable to you though
Old 01-04-2017
Threadstarter  

Thank you everyone, how do i get started? Do i just buy a stealth account? I dont know where to start at this point....

also here is what ebay wrote

"After reviewing your eBay account, recent activity has raised serious security concerns. As a result, we've taken the following action on your account:
- Your eBay account has been suspended.