permanently limited by paypal, What can I do? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk > Paypal Limited

Paypal Limited PayPal Limited Account – A general forum on PayPal limitations and how to either lift them or create new accounts.

Old 05-11-2009

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 86%
Question permanently limited by paypal, What can I do?

Hi!

I have been selling on Ebay for 4 years now, I got a buyer dispute this past month and I was upset that paypal desided to issue the buyer a refund upon return of the items. In the dispute the buyer stated that she was not going to return everything, just what she did not want. She returned the items that she did not want, kept the ones she wanted and upon recieving the items back Paypal issued her the FULL amount she paid. I emailed Paypal about it and all I got was basically "read our user agreement". I emailed back a lovely not-so-nice email stating that it is no wonder they are always getting sued and next thing I know I get an email from them saying "we no longer wish to have your business" and within minutes I got an email stating that my Ebay account is now suspended (the kind where it is indefinte as it appears all though it was not stated, but I am no fool).

I was wondering what can I do to open a new paypal/ebay account when I dont have any other person to use (information etc..other than a different valid phone number, valid P.O. Box address, and made up name) Is there a way I can open a paypal account using a prepaid card?? How would I handle them asking for the SS#, bank account # etc??????????? I could use a seperate bank account that I already have that I did not use for paypal/ebay, but it is obviously in my name. Any help would be greatly appreciated! Thanks!