HOW i PAYPAL ACCOUNT RESTORED - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 08-07-2017

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 45%
Default HOW i PAYPAL ACCOUNT RESTORED

I have been using PayPal for Over 9 years and a week ago My account Got limited.
I received an email From PayPal stating the following:*
(We are hereby notifying you that, after a recent review of your account
activity, it has been determined that you are in violation of PayPal's
Acceptable Use Policy regarding your sales/offers of counterfeit item)

So, Like Many People, I panicked and Called them immediately begging to have the limitation OverTurned.*
The PayPal Rep just kept repeating Over and Over again " Sir, There's nothing that can be done. This limitation CAN NOT *be appealed "

But She did Mention If I can Provide Invoices To Proof the items I was selling is not counterfeit they might be able to Overturn the limitation.*

I didn't have the invoices for the particular item they were inquiring. But I have I did have 4 Invoices from Orders I placed online. (Like cables and a few other things.)

The next day I received another email from PayPal Titled:
" PayPal appeal refused "

( Dear XXXX,
Thank you for contacting PayPal with your concern regarding the limitation on your account.
We regret to inform you that we cannot overturn the limitation on your account. Due to the violation of PayPal's Acceptable Use Policy, your account has been permanently limited.)

Anyways, I ignored this email and pretended it never happened. I tried one last time.

I send an email to the Brand Risk Management Department. In the email, I was short and into the point:

(Dear PayPal Brand Risk Management Department,