New 2 Stealth, My Gameplan - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 10-03-2017

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 37%
Default New 2 Stealth, My Gameplan

I'm new to stealth and I want to make sure I understand everything properly before I just dive into adventure. I read the stealth guide multiple times fyi so don't flame me and say go read it again when I'm looking for someone to comment to see if I'm heading down the right path for stealth success. I want to make multiple accounts in the future but this post is me focusing on one account to start with.

I have a new address to use for returns/shipping, unrelated to past accounts.

Got a different Internet Provider and different, new modem.

New Laptop entirely, with new user specified solely for the new account.

Making a gmail email account to use both eBay and PayPal on.

I'm opening an LLC to use the EIN number for my Business PayPal account when they ask for it.

I will either buy a Walmart prepaid phone or an entirely new phone/number from a different provider than I currently have. EDIT -> If I want to use the PayPal/eBay App for one main account, wouldn't I have to replace, the phone, provider, and number so I can use that phone for eBay/PayPal App and using that number for calling them since my old number is linked to the old accounts?

Once I have the info for the LLC, I plan to open a business bank account in my name and business name to put on to my PayPal account so I can withdrawn funds only.