Suspension and don't know what to do. - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 05-21-2009

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 86%
Default Suspension and don't know what to do.

Okay my ebay account got suspended for selling VeRO and i am totally new to ebay and paypal. i had other accounts with ebay before but i didnt know nothing about linking and stuff so they gave me another suspension for linking. the paypal account i used with my most recent ebay account is still good. can i make a new ebay account and link it to that paypal account so i dont have to wait the 21 days hold no more or no? how can i go about this?
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 05-25-2009

Longevity: 87%

eBay Stealth - Suspended eBay and Paypal Account Guide
Old 05-30-2009

HI, I got suspeneded but I'm a buyer only user...............I know this guide is oriented to sellers, but will work for a buyer only ?
Ebay got my suspended with a non paying bidder...because I got a bad transaction 3 years ago, and then, last month a seller which I bought 4 items from him , when asked him for longer time to pay (for financial resons with my bank), decided to launch a NPB
Old 05-30-2009

Longevity: 88%

Quote:
Originally Posted by andresmfx View Post
HI, I got suspeneded but I'm a buyer only user...............I know this guide is oriented to sellers, but will work for a buyer only ?
Ebay got my suspended with a non paying bidder...because I got a bad transaction 3 years ago, and then, last month a seller which I bought 4 items from him , when asked him for longer time to pay (for financial resons with my bank), decided to launch a NPB