Best Stealth option to creat L.L.C including using DBA - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion! > eBay Suspensions

eBay Suspensions General issues related to eBay Suspensions. Mostly geared towards eBay.com.

Old 06-18-2009

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 86%
Default Best Stealth option to creat L.L.C including using DBA

Hello,

I bought the Stealth eBay Book -- decent information about how they track you and avoiding it, etc.

However, eBay is very important to my business, and I need to start selling on eBay again.

I am a business owner, and I raised more venture capital for my expansion and business operations. I was recently banned from eBay for some VeRO violations, and then I listed some items for .99 cents for 1 day, and it seemed the "kill bots" suspended my account for being 'high risk.' I really don't want to juggle 5+ accounts, I just want 1, and we will be selling items that don't have to worry about VeRO violations.

Venture capital relies on be getting back up on eBay.

-----------------------------------------------

QUESTION:

Is creating a new LLC the best way to get back on eBay?

I will be creating a new Business eBay, PayPal, and Bank Accounts.

I was selling items under a personal eBay and PayPal account, and it seems it's better if you're buying and reselling items to set up for a Business. On various wholesaler forums, it seems it's better and eBay is a little more lenient on Business Accounts.

I am also selling completely new products that I was selling before, so there won't be any connection there.

QUESTION:

What should I do about address? When I submitted for another LLC, I used my home address, the same address that I have on the banned account.