How to setup an Australian PayPal stealth - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > International eBay & Paypal Discussions > Australia eBay & Paypal > AU PayPal Talk

Old 10-25-2018
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 31%
Default How to setup an Australian PayPal stealth

Hi all,

Newbie here. We have just lost our PayPal account after 6 years solid trading. I have tried every avenue to fix the problem but you know why I'm here, it's useless trying to argue with PayPal. Have given up on that account.

Our eBay is still functional, but we have had to shut it down because we don't have a PayPal account. I'm in the throws of establishing a merchant bank account and we will relaunch that eBay account with credit card payment only. We are not selling $1 items, we are a high volume business and expect our business to halve without PayPal.

We know why PayPal busted us so we are withdrawing those items from the main eBay account and will run that more carefully.

We still want to sell the risky items (nothing illegal, just some items with relatively high return rates due to customer preferences). Hence why I'm here, I need to setup two Australian eBay and PayPal stealth accounts.

So, I'm well down the track. I have new windows login for each , separate IP for each, new prepaid phone number per account, legit address for each (not mine), legit email.

eBay is simple, no problems there.

How do I create an Australian PayPal account using a variant of my name at an address I am not associated with? What do I do when they want ID verification, proof of name and DOB, proof of residential address?
I am stuck on this and can find no solution to this situation. The PayPal Australia verification requirements are far too stringent.