can i use different paypal account for same ebay id as limited paypal? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > PayPal Talk > Paypal Limited

Paypal Limited PayPal Limited Account – A general forum on PayPal limitations and how to either lift them or create new accounts.

Old 08-17-2009

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 85%
Default can i use different paypal account for same ebay id as limited paypal?

hear me out for a sec,my paypal just got limited,god knows how long its going to take,its actually my legit pp account with all my info,granted it takes forever to get going,can i use a different paypal account? im sure they may link it,but anyone have any experiences and my ebay account is perfectly fine

this is my first time getting limited and i understand its normal but i sell some a few legit items and few vero items,there asking for supplier info and invoices,so im going to figure something out..anyone have experiences with this?
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 08-17-2009
Executive [VIP]

Longevity: 90%

With the PP account limited.....
I bet the next time you try to sell sell on the eBay account that was linked to the suspended PP account, that eBay account will go NARU.
Even if you try to add a new Paypal account to the currently working eBay account then I bet that all 3 will get suspended because they all will be linked back to a locked/limited Paypal account.
Old 08-17-2009
Threadstarter  

i figured by adding a new account,it will affect the ebay account,but my question is what options do i have? if they keep my legit account limited for awhile..what else can i do with my ebay account? i only have 2 violations on and one of them is not cuz of vero(dont know if it matters)