HIGH LIMIT 1000/25,000 + more USA SELLER ACCOUNTS [VERIFIED, AGED, READY TO SELL] - eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > The Marketplace > eBay Accounts for Sale

eBay Accounts for Sale Unable to create your own eBay or PayPal accounts? Are you in a rush to start selling again? We have eBay and PayPal Account Sellers for you! + VCCs to verify your account(s).

Old 05-03-2017
Administrator

Thanked 1,427 Times in 777 Posts
Activity: 29%
Longevity: 87%
Default HIGH LIMIT 1000/25,000 + more USA SELLER ACCOUNTS [VERIFIED, AGED, READY TO SELL]

"The premier marketplace for stealth eBay and PayPal accounts."

Hi! I'm TGMT²!
I've been part of these forums for over 10 years!
Today I'd like to help you get back on eBay & PayPal!

My Story...

I worked in the Aerospace Industry for over 20 years. I worked on the Space Shuttle and B1B just to name a couple. Eventually I decided working 9-5 wasn't what I was looking for anymore.

By chance, my Dad bought a "How to Sell on eBay" program he saw on a TV infomercial and wanted me to do the program and teach him. I did and it worked out great!

Eventually I was making double and triple the money I was making in Aerospace after I found a way to offer customers a certain software for a fraction of the price. Unfortunately after some time I received notices from eBay until finally I got the final email: "Your Account Has Been Suspended!"

I'm not one to give up!

Then came Google which lead me here to this forum. After joining the forum and buying the stealth guide I made 2 Stealth accounts which I still have to this day. Since than I've stuck around helping others get back on eBay too.