How are new ebay sellers supposed to compete with chinese sellers/competitors? - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > eBay Discussion!

eBay Discussion! EBay Forum. News, Updates, or Anything eBay is Welcome. A kind of lounge if you will.

Old 01-26-2020

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 31%
Default How are new ebay sellers supposed to compete with chinese sellers/competitors?

I think it's unfair that chinese citizens are registered on UK Ebay and selling items when people who reside in this country have to take the long route and dropship or order bulk and even then it's near impossible to beat the chinese sellers prices since they're at the source of it, while we pay premium. I'm just starting out and i've got some knowledge on how to create accounts, but i just don't see how i can compete with these sellers, i know a lot of you are successful and been doing this for years and obviously not going to reveal the secret, but how do i find profitable items? Ali baba i compared prices and chinese sellers are selling belowbulk price, it's really not worth trying to compete with these guys, you'll just end up losing money. How do i get in touch with private suppliers instead of being forced to buy bulk on alibaba and sites like this? Very frustrating trying to do this in 2020, feels like if you aren't already experienced for many years and know the ins and outs, you got no chance.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 01-26-2020

Longevity: 52%
Default Re: How are new ebay sellers supposed to compete with chinese sellers/competitors?

Lots of homework has helped me to cherry pick items to sell.Here is were i have been looking to source items https://leelinesourcing.com/1688-agent/
Old 01-26-2020
Threadstarter