Adding A Second Name to LLC - eBay Suspended & PayPal Limited Forums
eBay Suspension & PayPal Limited Forums  
Join Today
Register Subscribe

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

Go Back   Home > Platform Discussions > Amazon > Amazon Suspensions

Amazon Suspensions Amazon Suspension. General issues related to Amazon Suspensions. Mostly geared towards Amazon.com.

Closed Thread

Old 12-08-2019
Subscribed [VIP]

Activity: 0%
Longevity: 31%
Default Adding A Second Name to LLC

Hi,

I've been selling on Amazon for 9 months in my best friend name. The account is in his name, his bank bank account, bank card and the LLC name as well. I basically bought the Amazon Ghost book and followed the instructions.

I can't use my name since I got suspended two years ago so I would now like to add my wife name to the LLC so that the taxes this January can be done in my wife's name and not my best friend. How do I go about doing this? Will Amazon find out if I add my wife name to the LLC? What would you recommend.

I didn't use my wife name to create a Amazon account because that's the address I got suspended. We've since moved state and have a new address.

Last edited by Blazebam; 12-09-2019 at 04:02 PM.
The complete step-by-step guide to get back to selling today!

Old 12-10-2019

Longevity: 65%
Default Re: Adding A Second Name to LLC